top of page
JohnRose - The Prophet's Dance | CD Release: December 8, 2023


Das neue Album „The Prophet’s Dance“ von JOHNROSE ist ein Album mit Tiefgang und emotional ergreifend. Die Botschaften sowie die Symbolik der Texte sind zutiefst berührend, so dass der Hörer sich völlig in der Musik verliert. Dabei ist alles wunderbar eingehüllt in ein warmes, durchdachtes Soundgewand mit musikalischen Elementen anspruchsvoller Rockmusik.

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 8. Dezember 2023



The new album "The Prophet's Dance" by JOHNROSE is an album with depth and emotionally gripping. The messages as well as the symbolism of the lyrics are deeply touching, so that the listener gets completely lost in the music. Everything is wonderfully wrapped in a warm, well thought-out sound robe with musical elements of demanding rock music.

Release date: December 8, 2023




01. Calling For You
02. Manner Of Travelling
03. The Curtains Are Falling
04. Around The Lake
05. What Is Going Round?
06. Mary
07. Hurts
08. The Best Is Yet To Come
09. Lovers Are Strangers
10. Circles In My Mind
11. The Prophet’s Dance
12. Let Love Shine

JohnRose - The Prophet's Dance | CD Release: December 8, 2023

15,99 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
Lieferbar ab 8. Dezember 2023
    bottom of page